Archives: Schedule

Post Type Description

Governor’s Remarks

  • 8:10 am – 8:20 am
  • Brian Kemp, Georgia Governor (Invited)
  • SAMA Hall of Fame Award
SAC is presented jointly each year by the automotive manufacturers associations of Alabama (AAMA), Georgia (GAMA), Mississippi (MAMA) and Tennessee (TAMA). The South Carolina Automotive Council (SCAC), Kentucky Association of Manufacturers (KAM), Texas Automotive Manufacturing Association (TXAMA), and Southern Automotive Women's Forum (SAWF) are affiliates of SAC.